SoG map

The ongoing adventures of the crew of Miss Lily's Vine.
Young_0ne2
Pat's Knob Polisher

SoG map

Postby Young_0ne2 » Tue Oct 03, 2017 12:56 pm

as i have been bored at work, and it counts as work for me to use Photoshop, I threw together a quick map to show a somewhat post apocalyptic map for the game. It only covers to Washington atm, but i figured it would be better to start small and move from here. I'm still new to Photoshop so it's not as "post apocalyptic" as I would like so its a work in progress.

What are your thoughts?

https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B2dqH ... WhkcUZUcTA

clintmemo
Questing for the elusive New Title

Re: SoG map

Postby clintmemo » Tue Oct 03, 2017 1:41 pm

:thumbup:
2020 Goal: Develop a side hustle

Gyro LC
Fear the Con Backer

Postby Gyro LC » Tue Oct 03, 2017 1:48 pm

Young_0ne2 wrote:as i have been bored at work, and it counts as work for me to use Photoshop, I threw together a quick map to show a somewhat post apocalyptic map for the game. It only covers to Washington atm, but i figured it would be better to start small and move from here. I'm still new to Photoshop so it's not as "post apocalyptic" as I would like so its a work in progress.

What are your thoughts?

I like it. The red text is kinda hard to read. Can you add an inset for the greater STL area?
Hungry freaks, daddy!
Do you like dice? I make dice!

Young_0ne2
Pat's Knob Polisher

Postby Young_0ne2 » Tue Oct 03, 2017 1:51 pm

I like it. The red text is kinda hard to read. Can you add an inset for the greater STL area?

I agree with you on the Text. Got to poke at it a bit, and yes the GSTL area was my next goal

Chad
Host

Postby Chad » Tue Oct 03, 2017 4:26 pm

That's really cool! Thanks! :thumbup:

Young_0ne2
Pat's Knob Polisher

Postby Young_0ne2 » Tue Oct 03, 2017 4:41 pm

https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B2dqH ... FRLUkxVY2c

That's really cool! Thanks! :thumbup:

Thanks Chad. The link above is where i ended up working on St. Louis.

Fridrik